Kazashini

Been playing DDO a good bit recently and thought I would combine my love for the anime Bleach with the world of DDO. Kazashini is a bloodthirsty creature who revels in killing. You might ask why in the world would I like such a thing? I dont know. He’s just bad ass! Anyways. On to the build.

1st level will be rogue, since hes a sneaky assassin type.

2nd level will be Barbarian since he has a primal rage about him.

3rd level I will jump back to rogue and keep advancing as a rogue till level 13 (12 levels of rogue).

Its at this point my choices start to waiver a little, and when i get it figured out I will post more.

Peace!

Leave a Reply

