Been a while..

Its been a while since I updated or added anything to this page. Been having computer problems and some life issues. Still playing DDO and D&D when I can. Started relying on my iPod for internet access and email in the last few weeks. The desktop system is working again so thats always good, but I almost wish I didnt fix it. Maybe thats wht I need? Less computers and more other things? My doctor asked me if I was depressed a few moths ago, I told him “No” but now im not so sure. Depressed about what, or just a total diconnection from caring about anything? What is the difference or are they the same? But wait!! I do care about things? Dont I?

Leave a Reply

