Friends

Just got done chatting with a friend who is now many miles away. It seems to me that I am not a good friend, and maybe thats a lot of my problem. That and I think im mentally unstable :P Alex is a good example, He was going threw some crap and I had kind of stepped back and didn’t support him. For that I am truly sorry. Now hes not around and I see many things a bit more clearly. Beth is another example and I think I will remedy that today. Ever since I moved out to Sidney I have lost touch with my friends and my family and it’s actually killing me more than I ever realized.

Leave a Reply

