How to go broke in 30 seconds or a reason not to use your VISA check card online.

I found out last night that my iTunes account has been compromised. I had my VISA check card linked to that account and some one got about $800 in songs and what not from it. This basically drained my checking account dry. I reported the card stolen last night as to prevent any more charges, but the damage is done. I am going to fill out a fraud form today and see if I can get my money back. I also plan on seeing about a home equity loan to refinance my MINI and get a little cash back to get the house re wired. As far as the fraud goes, I have learned never ever use your visa check card online. Two times bitten, first amazon last year with a purchase of four $250 Casio cameras and now iTunes.

Leave a Reply

