The local bank makes my day!

Got a credit for the funds lost to the hacked iTunes account. So now I work on a plan. Dwight is right, I shouldn’t have more than 100 bucks in checking if I plan on using the card online I guess. I told the bank I didn’t want another card tho, I plan on getting a CC, or using one of the CC’s I have, for online only purchases. Needless to say its good to have my money back, cards been reported stolen and I have a new iTunes account with no CC on file.

Leave a Reply

