Computers, are they the Devil?

I recently updated my mac to the new Yosemite Beta, and overall it was a pleasant experience. I wound up going back to Mavericks the other day tho due to some Bluetooth issues, that I really couldn’t live with on my daily computer. This required a format and clean install. Wasn’t really that hard just took a while. I am really looking forward to Yosemite tho, its got some really nice refinements that I really liked. I didn’t get into the iOS8 beta so I couldn’t see how that integration works, but that’s another feature I am really looking forward too.

 

Leave a Reply

